CEO

Oscar Giordano

CEO

Oscar Giordano

CEO

Mail: oscar@plastimark.com

Sales Manager

Giulia Brugna

Export Manager

Giulia Brugna

Export Manager

Mob: +39 3351849058
Mail: gbrugna@plastimark.com

Cristian Siccardi

RESP. COMMERCIALE ITALIA

Cristian Siccardi

RESP. COMMERCIALE ITALIA

Mob: +39 3407932087
Mail: cristian@plastimark.com

Wael Salim

EXPORT AREA MANAGER MENA

Wael Salim

EXPORT AREA MANAGER MENA

Mob (UAE) +971 55 931 4755
Mob (LBN) +961 81 68 5838
Mail: wael@plastimark.com

Back Office

Elisa Sigismondi

Export

Elisa Sigismondi

Export

Mail: elisa@plastimark.com

Carolina Bado

Export

Carolina Bado

Export

Mail: carolina@plastimark.com

Federica Arione

Italia

Federica Arione

Italia

Mail: italia@plastimark.com

Mariangela Taranto

Export / France

Mariangela Taranto

Export / France

Mail: mariangela@plastimark.com

Marketing

Federica Carlino

Marketing Director

Federica Carlino

Marketing Director

Mail: federica@plastimark.com

Natascia Verdone

Social Media Manager & Graphic Designer

Natascia Verdone

Social Media Manager & Graphic Designer

Mail: n.verdone@plastimark.com

Loris Molineri

Video Maker, Photo & Renderer

Loris Molineri

Video Maker, Photo & Renderer

Mail: loris@poultryplast.com

Administration / Accounting

Remo Sfondrini

Administration / Accounting

Remo Sfondrini

Administration / Accounting

Mail: contabilita@plastimark.com

Gessica Malabocchia

Administration / Accounting

Gessica Malabocchia

Administration / Accounting

Mail: gessica@plastimark.com

Production, Purchasing and Logistic

Nicola Botasso

Product and operation manager

Nicola Botasso

Product and operation manager

Mail: nicola@plastimark.com

R&D Department

Fabio Dalmasso

R&D Specialist

Fabio Dalmasso

R&D Specialist

Mail: fabio@poultryplast.com

Alessandro Parola

R&D Specialist

Alessandro Parola

R&D Specialist

Mail: a.parola@poultryplast.com