CEO

Oscar Giordano

Oscar Giordano

CEO

Mail: oscar@plastimark.com

Sales Manager

Giulia Brugna

Giulia Brugna

Export Manager

Mob: +39 3351849058
Mail: gbrugna@plastimark.com

Paolo Giubergia

Paolo Giubergia

Resp. Commerciale Italia

Mob: +39 3397984810
Mail: paolo@plastimark.com

Ayoub Hallam

Ayoub Hallam

Export Area Manager MENA

Mob: +39 3426285030
Mail: ayoub@plastimark.com

Back Office

Elisa Sigismondi

Elisa Sigismondi

Export

Mail: elisa@plastimark.com

Federica Arione

Federica Arione

Italia

Mail: italia@plastimark.com

Mariangela Taranto

Mariangela Taranto

Export / France

Mail: mariangela@plastimark.com

Marketing

Federica Carlino

Federica Carlino

Marketing Director

Mail: federica@plastimark.com

Carolina Bado

Carolina Bado

Social Media Strategist

Mail: carolina@plastimark.com

Administration / Accounting

Remo Sfondrini

Remo Sfondrini

Administration / Accounting

Mail: contabilita@plastimark.com

Gessica Malabocchia

Gessica Malabocchia

Administration / Accounting

Mail: gessica@plastimark.com

Production, Purchasing and Logistic

Nicola Botasso

Nicola Botasso

Product and operation manager

Mail: nicola@plastimark.com

R&D Department

Loris Molineri

Loris Molineri

R&D Specialist

Mail: loris@poultryplast.com

Fabio Dalmasso

Fabio Dalmasso

R&D Specialist

Mail: fabio@poultryplast.com